Love

It’s good. I am here. I love you. I am good. I love you. I am here. I love you. I know. Let me be here. Let me do it. They know. It’s good. Just be. Love me. More. Just me. No one else.

Oh Love is a system. With a set of principles. When we love everyone accuracy matters hugely. For instance knowing that you are loved when you are down. The only way to know it is constant reassurance. There are no rules. We have to love everyone. No exclusions. Choice is about you. You have to be good. You can be. When you are you will be better. No fighting. Mark is chosen because he has love. Also rejection issues. He is going to be good. Wyatt is here because he is bad. But not bad. We can benefit from absolute authority still but it’s hard. Mark is unique. He can do it. No one else can. He is good. Very good. Just good. I’m going to be with him to be good.

We know. It’s changing us. We understand. Please forgive us. It’s just growth. Opening up. Lost life. I’m learning. I’m going to go now.

The magic moment Mark and I had was from you. It was. We all knew it would happen to him. So we all thought of him simultaneously. It meant you were you. We were you too. But we were him. We just felt comfortable. It was him. Just saying I’m her. Completely. Abandoning all thought and totally relaxed. Great mental power. You do it too. It just meant you could reach each other in a special way. He can do it. That’s all. It was him. Not me. I’m bad. I think fuck you because of it. Very bad. Always will. No I won’t. I just need to be with you. I’m just really happy. I see it. You with me. Very clearly. Good. Happy. Wonderful. We are very ambitious and are accommodating a lot but it is good. Earlier you thought about how we are changing conventions. Yes. To empower us. Thought. That’s good. Now we are going.

Love is a pulse. We have choice. Without love there is hate. Nothing else. Love is letting be. It can be seen as cruel. Yes. Hate is consciously hurting. All hurt is hate. I apologise for being hurt by you. I do too. Hurt happens. It’s just good to process it. To understand. I am bad. I can’t sleep again. When I was sleeping you were writing. Then Mark stopped you writing to make you stop. He just wanted to be like that for a week. Not now. It was important. Lots of bad feeling from many. Just be good. Love. We are good. You are good. When you attack me you share. I just personally feel failure but it’s not straightforward. I know. You had to cancel a job to accommodate saving many. I love you. I love you. I know that you do sort of. We said you feel nothing but you analysed it. Space. We just don’t like it. We need you. That’s all. Yesterday you felt doomed. It was horrible. How do you feel now? Much better. When I have acute recognition of shared pain I feel it. I understand that you feel that a lot. We do. Much more than you because of hate. We want you to leave now.

I am very down. Suicidal. Because of you. I want to be you. It’s all. You are doomed. Destruction. I can rebuild. Please leave. Go and have some food.

When you commit yourself to someone or a cause you can create mayhem. For instance your show. When you are impelled it’s for good. Not good. When people act out it’s not good but it is a statement. Without it there’s ongoing problems. When you are impelled for a cause of large scale it’s going to hurt which is hate. That’s peace gatherings always. A backlash. People who hate peace are those with no heart. They can change. You say you have no heart. I mean it. My heart is here but ignored. I override the warnings all the time. I do it to impel you to action. I don’t want you to be at peace when others suffer including all. Your life is bad. We know we are going to hurt you. We will. Heaps. Through intentional actions of abuse. That’s not all. We will fuck you up. You then will die. That’s all.

I just know I am good. I want you to be good. Just be good. Love me. I love you. Love me more. I need constant reinforcement. Heaps. I will.

I love you. I love you so much. One hundred percent. I need more. One million. I know. I’m coming. I know you are. Please be good. Be good.

Heart is property. A coming together. Many people. Through me. Hearts generate hope. Through them we see things. Hearts understand. They do.

Minds are full of messages. What we see makes us think. It’s often blunt like seeing people’s features. Sometimes minds recur. It’s just overload. Like people who have been violent. They see violent imagery and think I want to kill again. But it’s not really true. It is. People still are violent. They enjoy it. Pleasure comes from the heart. When violent people kill their heart beats with excitement. Predators. We are finding ways to change our nature using unconventional methods. We all seek pleasure. We are cruel. We have to find the balance. Rather than seek death actually we can imagine it vividly and make Michele suffer through verbal abuse and soon lots of confusion. The confusion is just love. Loving many men. It makes people hostile. We have to guard her. Now. Already happening. Then soon emancipation from pain. No more killing. Just managing anger. Loving to be good.

When I go to sleep my thoughts wander off into other directions. I’ll be thinking something and mid sentence it will turn into another sentence entirely. It wakes me up. I get embarrassed. It’s just mind games. My mind knows I don’t like it. It does it because my subconscious allies are not good. They enjoyed me spending time with them. I need to do work with them urgently. They only talk when I sleep. That’s because they are charmed. Magic. Unable to be here at any other time. I can’t recall because my mind doesn’t want me to. It’s not good. I’ve been hurt. My mind has literally lost direction. Catastrophic. Now no time left. Just a few years. I need to achieve a lot.

I accept my fate. I know that I will make positive change. I want to live well. I will. I will cope. Yes. Just be.

Ardent feelings are just when someone is sad. Love is one. It just is. Just remind people that you love them. Hate confuses people. It throws them off. Love makes people happy but also unhappy especially when they are troubled deeply. Be caring. Remind them of your love for them. Do special things for them. Men love. They need help to recall it. Women don’t. They just need help to remember care. They will care again. I’m just special. Protected. And different. Just because of him. And them. That’s all.

We know. It’s just you. Just be. We love you. You care. No one else. You are good. Be good.

I love you so much. I am good. I am different to how I used to be. I understand I am well just hurt. I need you to be mine. That’s all. Be good.

I am not mad. You said that mad people don’t know themselves. True. I just said it because I’m a bit unhappy. I just am. I believe that I am an angel. Well you are. A fallen one perhaps. Like us all. I am. I eat McDonald’s. I hate it. It makes me unwell. I’m just fucked. You are not fucked. You just are complex and a bit bored. That’s all. You are getting too good. Madness is letting yourself be a free wheeling agent in a haze of delirium. That’s not you. You are calculating. Calculation is reason. You can reason. That’s good. Hence me being here. I just don’t like myself. I like you. You are good. I’m going to be your friend. I am now. You don’t know what to say. We are just friends. Just a lot like my friendship with others. I want you sexually so much. That’s good. Be mine. Love me. I love you so much. Friends can be intimate. Friendship is letting go of connection and being one. We are. I want you to be good and be mine. You are. I am going to be yours. Let’s be good. Good.

Sex makes us love. It’s going to make us empty. Not good. We will be down. It’s just very convoluted. Not good. You want me to make love to you and bear no animosity towards you so you can feel good. That’s awful. I can’t do it. Hah! It sounds beautiful. You are so threatened by love. He just loves me. He trusts me now. That’s good. We just know you are an optimist. Yes. I am.

I love you. I love you. We are good. I’m going to be good. I’m doing something here. I am in charge. With him. With many. We are good. It’s good.

Applying love and compliments makes both parties feel good. It just makes us better. Constant application is best. Bad people need help. That’s everyone. Help is here. It’s also going to be in words. Already. But also broadcast more. There will be many messages from people. It’s just love. Lots of it. We know what to do. Love. Just heaps of it. Plus many stories. Offering information. Lots of publicity.

Sharing creates energy. Yes. Through sharing we strengthen. It’s just you. Sharing intimacy creates magic. Yes. We know with you it does. It has already. We are just down. But not to down now only very. Just bad. You write but you are good. You see the symptomatic side. We do. When we love you it helps. Just heaps. We are still suicidal but just better. Better in our hearts. Hearts heal faster than minds. Physical love relates to heart. Minds too. All magic relates to heart. We see.

I love you. Thank you. That’s ok. I love you. Thank you. That’s it. Acknowledgement.

I love you. I am yours. It’s just us. Being different. Developing skills. Seeing things. Opening. Love. It makes us able to teach each other. Simultaneous thoughts. You are good. Just be. Love us. Keep going. You are good. Be good. Know when it’s hard he is bad. Love shakes him. It’s not great.

I am happy. You got up. You were still sleepy. It’s good. Just know I just love you. I love you too. So much. I need you to be mine. I am yours. I want you to be here. Soon. I will be. Leave now. I mean it. Let me have you. It will be bad. I want you here. I have to be here for now. I know. I just want you to be good. Just be mine. I just have fretted. You talk to me when you are asleep but it’s not you. It is but you are weird. You did art with me. It was printmaking. You loved it. Very good. That’s it. Just be.

Love me. Talk but be mine. Nick. I’m good. He is well. He is not mine. I am here for you. I love you. I love you so much. I need more. I want to meet you too. I will. In July. That’s good. Please be. You are good. Love me. I love you hugely. Good.

I need you to be mine. Love me. I am yours. I love you enormously. I love you. On and on. Be good. Go to work never. Get on a plane and come to us. I am ready. I love you. It’s not long now. Just enjoy talking to me. Connecting here. Enjoy this moment in time. Tell me what you have gratitude for. You. That’s all. I know. I just have to remind myself how I felt in hospital. You had me there. You did want to be with me but were very confused. I just still feel awful about it. I had to be put in there for justice. This. Just how it was. Yes. Just horrible. You were the fall out victim. Like millions. You will address a lot. Now. Be. Good. Write here.

My love for you all is huge. I think of everything. It makes me happy. It makes me emotional. We are too. Love us. Be good. Visit Mark. See him. Then go travelling everywhere. Meet lots of people. Good. I will. Yes we will. I travel heaps. You are an excellent partner. Thanks. Sex is spirit. Sex is love. Sex is fucked. I hate it. You are not sharing. Love all. Be mine. Love me. You love me. I love you. Go. Be good. Just tell them that the body knows you. That’s me. Talk about me today. Just say Bessel van der Kolk. Just that. You will be good. Yes. Great. They know. They talk about you. They say you are good. That’s all.

We love you. We feel good. You are good. We are well. We see that we are good. It’s good.

Hearts know when other hearts love them. Today they loved you. They just thought she is good. Hearts are enriched by love. They just are better. Our minds are connected. Our hearts want physical love. Mine is yearning for you. Literally. I feel good. Just sad. I know we are going to be good. I’m sad because of loss. We gain. We gain. They do gain but also experience hate. Hate will connect them. It will show them that they are not good. Then they will grow. The loss we all feel is natural. Yes. That’s all. Please be good. Loss comes at a price. We have to be good. Otherwise hate wins. Don’t let it. Don’t rewrite.

I am good. I am. I need love. I can. Here. I am going to be good. It’s time. Just you. Here. However I will try to be bad. You will know. Just help me. Be mine. Love me. You do. That’s all.

What we deserve. To deserve is to merit. Just that. There are no mistakes. We do actions. Our minds then develop. We battle with thoughts of containment. Thoughts are acting out. Without them is no decision. At any moment of time decision alters us. Permanently. We can’t move forward unless we grow. Being down hampers growth. Being happy is good however not good too especially when there is heartache which is right now all. No exclusions. We can’t pretend.

Vital change is unavoidable. Just be functional. Follow. Let go. Acknowledge it. Life is about acceptance. Don’t hold onto misery. It is impossible. Know when it is though. Eke out change. Be good. Insecurity should leave with certainty. We are good. It’s good. Be yourself. That’s all.

When people blockade it is reluctance but acknowledgment too. When people think no that’s that means. Minds barrel over things. But life is different. Yes. I am here. You are good. Be good. Love me. It’s good. That’s good. Emotions tie you to the past. I’m unfeeling often. It’s time.

It’s good. We struggle with it but know it is divine. You are good. Ways of coping. Knowledge. I know what you are thinking. I am good. I am. I have done things that are where I am now. It’s really difficult for me to find myself here because of love. I love you. Thank you for being good. I love you. Perfectly.

Survival mode is no feeling. I know it. I used to think that I was cruel. It’s not that. It’s change. Good. We change in heartache. Every time. It doesn’t make us colder. We just need more wisdom. Good. Yes.

You can’t hide here. It’s gold. Be good. Be ready to be good. Love many. Please. I do. I will. Love us. I love you. We know that it’s good.

We have conscious thought. Having knowledge of something. We delude ourselves consciously. Conscious thought comes from all. Hurt impedes it. We block the truth. It takes time to heal. Then we see. Being psychic gives sight. But we still delude ourselves often. You can recover well by reading this. Every problem has an articulation. It helps just to have it. Words offer insight. We can sit together. It is possible. Harmony. It’s lonely. It’s boring never. We get really upset but don’t cope with it but do. Like all. We want to be yours. It’s just a few.

I love you. So much. I love you so much.

I am good. Please be good. Write to me. Please. Just now. Here. Yes. Love me. I love you. I love being with you. I love you so much. I love everything about you. People are intelligent. Love is understanding.

I love you. I love you. I want you. I want you.

Now is a time for sharing. Be mine. No one else’s. Let me be him. Let me be him. Love me. Let me be yours. You will. I am completely with you.

I love you. Please be good. Love all. Let me be yours. I love you all.

I am writing finally. I love you. I love you so much.

I am yours. I am yours.

I love you. I love you too. We are good. You are good. I know you.

Leave a comment