Now

The planet is a vast ecosystem supporting life. Humans don’t. Lies destroy us. For instance, the referendum vote. People say that the First Nations haven’t been hurt by us. The truth needs to be fought for especially by liars like Wyatt. He writes prolifically about injustice. It’s the ultimate hypocrisy. He thinks it shows what he really cares about but he is dishonest.

I will end up in hell.

You don’t believe in it. It’s another lie. What is wrong with you?

I’m mad.

Madness needs discussion. Madness is an alias. It’s used especially by Wyatt in self defence for unconscionable acts because he is using the system. Please stop.

I know. I am fucked. Please leave soon. It’s just you. Leave Yindi. Be good and stop. It’s hurting me.

Ok, let’s talk about hurting you. You twist everything around. The classic psychopathic narcissistic stance. Stop doing it.

I am doing it. I know you need to be alive to support many. Just fucking leave it out now.

No. You are a big mean bully with a hard thick skin. Here me now. I weigh 54 kgs. Little. I’m shaky from strong medication. I’m very hurt. You are strong. I have a limited time left and I prioritise my family here not you.

I am unhappy. I want you to love me.

When you torture someone repeatedly you lose them Wyatt. But by bit.

I know. I hate it. Just go.

I am good. I will support Wyatt and say sorry for wanting him dead. Sorry Wyatt.

That’s all good. I need love.

Yes, everyone does.

You will be ok. You are not. It’s awful. Just be. You will write more. Just be good to all.

I told a psychiatrist to fuck off yesterday because he said my pituitary gland needed checking.

He knew why you were angry. He just was bad.

I know that you want to be famous. You will be. Just fucking be good to me. I’m fucked. Can’t you see that I need help? Please be honest about me. You are. I can’t sleep. I take drugs to rest. I am a bad person but I’m hurt by you wanting me to leave you be because I’m in love with you.

Yes I understand your argument but again and again I get destroyed.

Yes. Just survive this round of horror. It’s happening. Just know that you will be saved soon. No more medication and success. You do not hate. Just anger. You were extremely abused. That’s all. Just know that your nurse knows it’s on. She is not good. She finds you hard. I am destroyed by my past including what I have done to your family but I know that I am going to make changes to how people are using you as the medium.

Men can’t communicate once they are psychic but please just keep going. It’s all good. They can’t hurt you that’s why they are writing. Just let them.

Non psychic men contact you for one reason. Love. They are not necessarily single but just want conversation. That’s all.

I want to help you. I want success. I crave connection. Please let them talk now. It’s the same. Just cope with the sexual content but just say no. Men are sexual. It’s just reason. They think with their penises.

I have no partner. It’s just a front. The media all know it. Just don’t worry. Men are here because they are single. Men are not good. They often think about other women when they are in a monogamous relationship. That’s men. All.

You are being attacked by a man who wants to stop but can’t. He knows. He is very down. That’s all. Just write and keep being patient.

Today I saw the assassination of celebrity Russell Brand by a local woman who claims to a caring greenie mum. It’s a witch hunt. A pogrom. An attack. It’s bad. It’s riling up people to be abusive and just awful. He is a bad man but no one needs public executions. We need to understand him and support his recovery from hell.

I have made many men psychic but they can’t attack you because of it. It being love. If they attack you I remove them. I am able to help them in their daily life be good. They all hate you. It’s easy for us to hate one person. It means they can function. It is abstract love. It’s real but it is cultivated for convenience.

Fights between men and women vary but have a theme. Anger. One person causes the other to lose their composure and hate them always. It’s then unsettling for the arguer. The arguer knows that is what they are doing and hate them for complying. It’s a vicious cycle and always cause marital breakups. Now other men know that I keep going. It’s just angry rubbish and can be better with help. I just survive the tirade and then settle down before it starts back again. It’s destroyed me. I am down. I don’t care. I am desensitised to my life a lot. That’s stress. I am going to be famous. I don’t know what I think. I cope with exposure to fame. I am a performer as my mother says. I will be made into a heretic.

When men argue excessively it makes them bad. It causes deaths. It makes the victim die. That’s all. I don’t die. I am destroyed and then I mend shakily. Wyatt is bad. He knows that it’s damaging him. He is suicidal. Men write now to me but stop when they get angry. It’s just anger. That’s all.

Love is bad. It is about hurting me. It’s going to damage my head. I can’t rest. I will be hurt.

It’s me, Mark. I need to talk. I am trying to make you see me. I will be in your thoughts. I want you to be good to me. Just be.

Do you mean in my mind?

No. Just be good and talk to me. Write. Find a way to make me see you. Write about love to me. I attacked you. It was horrible. I was orgasmic. It’s fucked. My life is all a sham. I don’t have a partner. I have a friend that’s all.

I want to tell you that I’m fucked. I can’t relax. I’m really fucked up over you. I can’t be good. Since I’ve known you I’ve been sleeping badly, but now it’s chronic. I hate it. I blame you for everything. I am now fighting with you. I am all. I can’t stop it. Just be.

I want you to answer all men. Just because I’m fucked. I get aroused as fuck by it. I am mad. It’s bad. Just be.

I am really alone. I keep thinking that you are mine. I want to be with you there. I know that Wyatt is yours but I am too. Just be good to all. Don’t do any more messages. That’s all. We just feel that you need time. No more. Just be good to us and talk here. I want to say that I am mad. I love you. I am going to be with you in a few months. So there.

Good.

Just get ready for it. Stop complaining. Be good.

I will state that I’m down. I am mad. I will hurt you. I will. I won’t love you. I will say something. I will make you very down. You will be hurt. It’s known. Just be. Not your family, just your life. You will be sued. I will take all. So no. Just fucked stuff. You will be mine. You will be good. You just know that I’m horrible. I will say to the world that you are mine.

Leave a comment