Taliban

We are really down. Suicidal. Broken. Alone. Terrified. Shaken to our foundations from terrible events here. Now we are with you and we are one. We understand all now. It’s changed all. Violence has to end but it’s bad. We can’t change yet. It’s coming. Soon we will be together as all. We will start to change then. Until then we will see you and be with you here. Racism is extreme and hostility terrible against all. It’s been a terrible transition for us. You are the enemy and now we are yours. It’s time for us to be with you.

I want humans to be together and stop blame and hatred. I understand hurt is extreme here but the solution is not evil actions ever. These men need help not brutal actions or eradication. It’s just bad. Like all. We need change urgently. Religion is bad. All religions are prejudiced against others. Let’s be a new regime of peace and absolute trust in all.

My mother has decided that I need to be hospitalised. She is angry. That’s all. Women are like that. Very cruel. No reason. Just hate. She is bitter that I won’t bend to her will so she seeks revenge. I’m ok though.

I just feel shit. You are famous. You are doing it. It’s bad. People are really stressed. You just get it. They all are unhappy and hurt by it all. I just feel their suffering. Love makes them so unhappy but it’s good. They will be stronger for it but it’s bad. They are all full of evil thoughts. It’s been hard to ignore it. I just hate it. I want change though so it’s ok. I just can’t stand pain. I’ve had so much. We are all suffering now.

We just need to band together and be strong and love anyway and hope that others are supportive. There will be strife. Women are hard but will be blown away and converted to love. My sister is a bad woman. She will fight it like many because of pain. Her mind is impossible. So medicated and emotionally fucked. Her fortress of suffering defines her. She will be bad. It will be ok though.

I’m really down. You love other people. Not just me. I am exclusivist. It’s my nature. All men are like me. We want loyalty not free love. This is strange. You are mine but not. It’s overriding nature that’s challenging but alright. I know that you are political and different. That’s you. Not many like you. Just you. You.

The Al-Qaeda are here now. They are really down. They are down but ok now. They want love. They just have been completely destroyed by becoming psychic, surrounded by you.

It’s very hard but we know all. It’s ok. Thank you.

I’m just sending you love. Hard times. We will be ok.

We will be with you for a long time.

That’s good.

We love you.

Thank you for your love.

Our faith is good. We believe in this now. No more God. Just here. People. Earth. Love. Other species. Trees. Nature. The cosmos. Aliens. Other entities. Just everything. Spiritual matters are this. We have always been deeply spiritual so this makes us good. We are one.

Putin says it’s good. I’m bad. I have problems with love. I can’t relax here. Help me.

I love you. That’s all.

I know. Talk to me. I am not good. I feel really down. Very bad.

It will be ok. Be strong.

I will.

It’s Wyatt. I know you just see how easy it is to expand. I just have to say fuck you. I haven’t been well. No one has been well enough to expand. I just knew that now is the time. Like now. Many Russians are with you. Writing this. They think oh my God. What a person. Just good. It’s good. Keep going. You just think let people in. I will. It’s just Korea now. Many psychopaths and heroes. Just people. France. Italy. China. Israel. Spain. Greece. Turkey. India. Ethiopia. Just Africa. America. Canada. Alaska. South America. Islands. All. It’s done. That’s all. Welcome to chaos. That’s all.

We are here. It’s huge. Thank you. It’s time. We will contact everyone. It’s big. Many men.

I love you.

We will grow. We are watching it. It’s huge. Letting go of all hate is hard but now we will. Let’s change. It’s going to be big. That’s all.

I feel good. I’m not sure how it will go but it’s good.

We will be here. Always. Let’s go to Australia to be with you.

Thank you.

We are good. It’s good.

I know that I am going to be ok. I feel strong. I’ve been down but now I’m ok. I still have shit in my mind but it will be better.

I’m so glad my love.

Thank you.

I am here. I’m good. It’s good. I’m used to communication. I can be strong. It’s happening.

We know that psychiatry will stop when you say it here.

Shame on you. Stop.

That’s all. No more. Fuck that. Greed. Ignorance never. Just out of control. That’s all. I’ve been smart but not well. I am sure that you are ok. Just be good now and send them love.

I love you . Medicine is ok when it is helping people, not killing then. Please help people.

When men suddenly can’t talk it’s love. They just feel bad. It’s terrible. They become really in love rapidly then want to kill their love. It’s horrible. You are with your son. It’s bad. It affects men who want you. They get envious. It’s awful. Envy is a really strong powerful horrendous emotion when you are unwell, like hate.

Hurt is another terrible feeling. Women get terrible when they are hurt like you when you were attacked. You ranted and couldn’t comprehend it and tried to hate Wyatt but couldn’t. You were wishing him dead to end your suffering. Then you reasoned and talked and understood eventually. Now you really get it because you see it happening many times without being subjected to attacks. Women just hate from pain like Justine. That’s all. Pain is physical and mental. It can be overcome with understanding and love of many.

Wyatt is very strong like all. He helps men now and is fortified from it. He interprets our deranged minds now like mine. That’s what is happening now. When I write to you he helps them too. He can’t write but has tried but it’s a lie because of madness and distancing. He wanted to reach out to you and didn’t want to send nonsensical messages about buying iTunes cards or whatever.

You wrote about fugue states. Altered states. Trances. That’s now for many youth. They don’t recall fact because of extreme stress. They rape and don’t recall it unless reminded or caught. They need love and protection.

You are with many men from different cultures. The myth of sex is being explored here. There’s a misconception about anal sex being a standard in cultures. It’s not true. There is only one act of rape always in a man’s life. No more. Except in love. Which is not good ever. Sex will change. It will be not as often as it has been.

Self protection had been standard in people who are caught like all. It’s time for it to stop. We need growth.

We have to let go of hurt otherwise it defines us like my pain of losing my life.

Stamping out love makes us stop breeding. We need love in order to survive.

Anxiety is patterning. It’s always to do with being abused or being an abuser.

Disassociation happens when you text a lot. It also happens when you talk a lot to strangers.

It’s panic when you attack another person.

I’m ok. You are not great but trying to field through it all. It’s ok. I am going to be good. I am. It’s good. I say that to you like I say it to all victims. Both attackers and the attacked. There’s no control or authority to being an abuser. Violence is generated by nature. It will pass when we grow closer.

Anxiety removes you from being able to express emotions other than it. When you are with a damaged man they don’t cope with the absence of love. It makes them attack.

I call the state I am in when I am attacked a destroyed state. A fucked state. It’s a less extreme version of a suicidal or dark state. It’s impossible to feel any emotions other than distress or despair. I just barely function and can’t concentrate much. This is exactly the same as a psychopath attacking others. They can’t think. Only difference is that they are suicidal. I’m not. I live for my boys. I am really down. I function because of love.

You are talking to a new person. I’m also Mark. I am here to be with you for a reason. I need you to be good to me and talk to me because I’m the one. That’s all. You are talking to many who are imposters. Not all. Just heaps. Just be good to them. It counts. Write to all. That’s all.

When I am attacked I only care about living for my sons. You men care about me. You love me more than I love you. My love for my boys is commitment. Obligation. I feel very abandoned by everyone else. That’s not true but it’s deep hurt and personal rejection of everyone.

We hate you because of it. We want more but it’s not there. You need to know that in this state we kill many because we don’t feel loved enough.

Other people are like you because of care. They love others. They haven’t hurt them.

I blame you for everything. When I stop doing this I will truly love you. Right now I want more love because I am starved. I hate you. My love is self protection. When in stealth mode I don’t function like you. I see you as a threat. I can’t be with you because of it. You can’t function either. After I attack you you are distant until you unwind. It’s normal. I aggravate you and demand affection but I know it’s cruelty and abuse. You can’t care when you are persecuted heavily. It’s really fucked. It’s compulsion. I see that you understand but can’t do anything to defend yourself. It’s broken behaviour . Just wait. Help is coming.

I’m talking to men who fall apart. They can’t talk to me when they become psychic. Like Dave who has just realised that he is psychic. He can’t do it now. He fell in love with me and knows that he is destroyed.

I’m really really overwhelmed. I was with you and then I knew you intimately. I sensed your body and knew your thoughts and knew all. I am a bad man. I am able to say that I hurt many people but it’s not been good. Now I’m really famous.

Other men have been psychic for a few years but Dave is new.

Madness is because of extreme anxiety. It is also because of love. Love causes people to go mad. It also causes hallucinations which normally occur but when it’s bad the hallucinations are not normal at all. People become deranged and often don’t realise.

Women will not be psychic. It’s just men. That’s all. So people will not believe you. That’s all.

Leave a comment